IAI Participating institutions

Benedictine University
Map Zone

Institution Information
Website:http://www.ben.edu
Transfer Site:http://www.ben.edu/admissions/transfer/guides.asp
Articulation Site:n/a
Contact Information
Address 5700 College Road Lisle, IL 60532
Phone(630) 829-6000
Faxn/a
Transfer Assistance
NameEmailAddressPhoneAddress
Karen Campana
Director, New Student Advising
kcampana@ben.edu Ph:6308296345
Ph:
Fax:6308291125
Kathleen Chatman
Transfer Evaluator
kchatman@ben.edu Ph:6308296221
Ph:
Fax:
Katie Hanson
Transcript Evaluator
khanson10@ben.edu Ph:6308296309
Ph:
Fax:
Melissa Lopez
Senior Transfer Credit Evaluator
mlopez@ben.edu Ph:6308296023
Ph:
Fax:
Neil Parquette
Transfer Credit Evaluator
nparquette@ben.edu Ph:6308296457
Ph:
Fax:
Kimberly Sgarbossa
Transfer Credit Evaluator
KSgarbossa@ben.edu Ph:
Ph:
Fax:
5700 College Road Lisle IL
Notes
Additional informationn/a

 Report a Transfer Problem

 Ask a Transfer-related Question

 Click Here to go back to School Listing


Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2014 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at itransfer@itransfer.org, Phone: (309) 438-8640