Major Agriculture Panel Meeting Summary for October 2012


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Minutes for Major Agriculture Panel Meeting
IECC Wabash Valley in Mt. Carmel Thursday, October 04, 2012
Members present: : Jeff Bash(Spoon River College), Bill Good(Black Hawk College), Aaron Heinzmann(Kaskaskia College), Bruce Henrikson(Parkland College), Steve hnetkovsky(Wabash Valley College (IECC)), Bill Johnson(Joliet Junior College), Robert Rhykerd(Illinois State University), Gary Shupe(John Wood Community College), Bill Simmons(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
Members present virtually: Malinda Aiello(Illinois Community College Board), Janet Gallagher(Kishwaukee College)
Members Absent: Kevin Bacon(Western Illinois University), Maria Boerngen(Lake Land College), Dan Cullen(Illinois Board of Higher Education), Kaizad Irani(Parkland College), Krista Jackson(iTransfer System), Krista Jackson(iTransfer System), Adam Julian(iTransfer System), Ember Keithley(Western Illinois University), Janice Leuchtenberg(iTransfer System), Todd Winters(Southern Illinois University Carbondale)


To view the meeting summary, click on the attached word document.

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640