GenEd Communication Panel Meeting Summary for April 2011


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Minutes for GenEd Communication Panel Meeting
Somewhere nice Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Members present: : Carol Ingmanson(DeVry University)
Members present virtually: Roger Baird(Illinois State University), Lori Cinotte(Illinois Valley Community College)
Members Absent: Bob Blankenberger(Illinois Board of Higher Education), iTransfer Coordinator(Illinois State University), Brian Durham(Illinois Community College Board), Ryan Gray(Illinois State University), Abhilasha Gupta(iTransfer System), Krista Jackson(iTransfer System), Thedford Jackson(Highland Community College), Michelle Johnson(Black Hawk College), Jean-Marie Kauth(Benedictine University), Lamata Mitchell(Rock Valley College), Richard Pearce(Illinois Board of Higher Education), Bradley Peters(Northeastern Illinois University), Ed Schwarz(Prairie State College), Rick Soller(College of Lake County), Julie Weishar(Parkland College), Concetta Williams(Chicago State University)



Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640