Major Physics Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for Major Physics Panel Meeting
Tinley Park Thursday, October 27, 2011 TBA
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Community College Board) ,George Bart (Truman College (Harry S) (CCC)) ,Bob Blankenberger (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Sam Bowen (Chicago State University) ,Douglas Brandt (Eastern Illinois University) ,Thomas Carter (College of DuPage) ,John Carzoli (Oakton Community College) ,Michael Fortner (Northern Illinois University) ,Tom Foster (Southern Illinois University Edwardsville) ,Abhilasha Gupta (iTransfer System) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System) ,Janice Leuchtenberg (iTransfer System) ,Rob Mason (Olney Central College (IECC)) ,Kelly Page (Harper College) ,Kevin Pitts (University of Illinois) ,James Rabchuk (Western Illinois University) ,Richard Ross (Rock Valley College) ,Mohammed Salami (Prairie State College) ,Jason Smith (Richland Community College) ,Carol Thompson (Northern Illinois University) ,Dheeraj Vatti (iTransfer System)


Files associated with this meeting

No files associated with this meeting

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640