Major Media and Communication Arts Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7355
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5503
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for Major Mass Communication Panel Meeting
TBD, Normal, IL? Friday, October 24, 2014 10:00AM to 2:30PM
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Thomas Chamblin (Southwestern Illinois College) ,Linda Chapman (Lewis & Clark Community College) ,Antoinette/Toni Countryman (McHenry County College) ,Leslie Daugherty (Southern Illinois University Edwardsville) ,Brian Durham (Illinois Community College Board) ,John Geraci (South Suburban College) ,David Gunkel (Northern Illinois University) ,Les Hyder (Eastern Illinois University) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System) ,Adam Julian (iTransfer System) ,Janice Leuchtenberg (iTransfer System) ,Chris List (Chicago State University) ,Rick Lorenc (University of St. Francis) ,Jay Martinson (Olivet Nazarene University) ,Kendra McClure (Parkland College) ,Michael Murray (Western Illinois University) ,Holly Norton (Spoon River College) ,Stephen Perry (Illinois State University) ,Greg Powers (Lake Land College) ,Brian Shelton (Rock Valley College) ,Mohammad Siddiqi (Western Illinois University) ,Ali Zohoori (Bradley University)


Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640