Major English Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7355
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5503
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for Major English Panel Meeting
MEETING CANCELED!!!! ISU's Alumni Center, Kasten Conference Rm, Normal, IL Friday, September 25, 2015 11:00AM to 2:00PM
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Ashley Becker (Illinois Community College Board) ,Linsey Cuti (Kankakee Community College) ,Deborah DeRose (Northern Illinois University) ,Marilu dos Santos (South Suburban College) ,Julie Gibb (Carl Sandburg College) ,Laurie Hughes (Richland Community College) ,Tina Hultgren (Kishwaukee College) ,Anna Ivy (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System ) ,Adam Julian (iTransfer System ) ,Daniel Kies (College of DuPage) ,Sandra Kies (Benedictine University) ,Elizabeth Klaver (Southern Illinois University Carbondale) ,Dianna LeFevre (Lewis & Clark Community College) ,Janice Leuchtenberg (iTransfer System ) ,Christopher Morrow (Western Illinois University) ,Rashidah Muhammad (Governors State University) ,Kurt Neumann (Harper College) ,Torria Norman (Black Hawk College) ,Sally Parry (Illinois State University) ,Jonathan Poore (Rock Valley College) ,Cherie Rankin (Heartland Community College) ,Dana Ringuette (Eastern Illinois University) ,Christina Simon (Moraine Valley Community College) ,Richard Stillwell (iTransfer System ) ,Amanda Sutton (Southern Illinois University Carbondale)


Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640