Major English Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7355
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5503
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for Major English Panel Meeting
TBD Friday, September 23, 2016 11:00 to 2:00 PM - Tentative
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Ashley Becker (Illinois Community College Board) ,Linsey Cuti (Kankakee Community College) ,Deborah DeRose (Northern Illinois University) ,Jason Dockter (Lincoln Land Community College) ,Marilu dos Santos (South Suburban College) ,Tina Hultgren (Kishwaukee College) ,Anna Ivy (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System ) ,Adam Julian (iTransfer System ) ,Daniel Kies (College of DuPage) ,Sandra Kies (Benedictine University) ,Elizabeth Klaver (Southern Illinois University Carbondale) ,Dianna LeFevre (Lewis & Clark Community College) ,Janice Leuchtenberg (iTransfer System ) ,Mindi Miller (Illinois Central College) ,Mary Morris (Illinois Eastern Community Colleges) ,Christopher Morrow (Western Illinois University) ,Rashidah Muhammad (Governors State University) ,Torria Norman (Black Hawk College) ,Sally Parry (Illinois State University) ,Jonathan Poore (Rock Valley College) ,Cherie Rankin (Heartland Community College) ,Dana Ringuette (Eastern Illinois University) ,Richard Stillwell (iTransfer System ) ,Cynthia Van Sickle (McHenry County College) ,Lori Williams (Parkland College)


Files associated with this meeting

No files associated with this meeting

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640