Major Business Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Panel Members : Jeane Gohl-Noice-Parkland College, Jerri Ryburn-Illinois State University, Joan McEneany-Western Illinois University, John Babich-Kankakee Community College, Laurie Cubit-McHenry County College, Leatha Ware-Waubonsee Community College, Lori Marcellus-Northern Illinois University, Mike Foland-Southwestern Illinois College, Paul Swanson-Illinois Central College, Tony Kirchmeier-Southern IL University Carbondale
Agenda for Major Business Panel Panel Meeting
asdfasdf asdfasdfasdf

Files associated with this meeting

No files associated with this meeting

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640