IAI Technical Task Force Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Panel Members : Bob Blankenberger-Illinois Board of Higher Education, Brian Durham-Illinois Community College Board, iTransfer Coordinator-Illinois State University, Jess Ray-Illinois State University, Kristine Young-Parkland College, Malinda Aiello-Illinois Community College Board, Marcus Brown-Richland Community College, Mary Herrington-Perry-Eastern Illinois University, Paula Knopp-Lincoln College, Thedford Jackson-Highland Community College, Tom McGinnis-John A. Logan College
Agenda for IAI Technical Task Force Panel Meeting
Abhi's Cube Saturday, April 23, 2011 9:00 AM
blah, blah, blah

1.   Etc.

2.  More

3.  ......

Files associated with this meeting

No files associated with this meeting

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at itransfer@itransfer.org, Phone: (309) 438-8640