IAI Implementation Advisory Committee Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7355
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5503
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for IAI Implementation Advisory Committee Meeting
Lincoln College, Lincoln, IL, Meyers-Evans Student Center, Carroll Family Alumni Room Tuesday, November 3, 2015 10:00AM to 2:30PM
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Ashley Becker (Illinois Community College Board) ,Lois Bishop (DePaul University) ,Anne Brennan (City Colleges of Chicago) ,Marcus Brown (Richland Community College) ,Dan Cullen (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Brian Durham (Illinois Community College Board) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System ) ,Thedford Jackson (Highland Community College) ,Adam Julian (iTransfer System ) ,Paula Knopp (Lincoln College) ,Janice Leuchtenberg (iTransfer System ) ,Marilyn Marshall (University of Illinois) ,Tom McGinnis (John A. Logan College) ,Sheryl Otto (Harper College) ,Richard Pearce (Heartland Community College) ,Rita Pearson (Eastern Illinois University) ,Jess Ray (Illinois State University) ,Richard Stillwell (iTransfer System )



1.  Introductions

2.  IAI Updates

3.  Board Information and Updates

a)     Eric Lichtenberger – IBHE - Community College Feedback Report

4.  iTransfer.org

5.  Items from Members

6.  Date for Next Meeting - TBD

Files associated with this meeting

No files associated with this meeting

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at itransfer@itransfer.org, Phone: (309) 438-8640