IAI Implementation Advisory Committee Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for IAI Implementation Advisory Committee Meeting
Meyers-Evans Student Center, Carroll Family Alumni Room, Lincoln College in Lincoln, IL Tuesday, April 10, 2012 10:00 AM
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Community College Board) ,Lois Bishop (DePaul University) ,Bob Blankenberger (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Marcus Brown (Richland Community College) ,Brian Durham (Illinois Community College Board) ,Kris Harding (Illinois State University) ,Mary Herrington-Perry (Eastern Illinois University) ,Krista Jackson (iTransfer System) ,Thedford Jackson (Highland Community College) ,David Knopp (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Paula Knopp (Lincoln College) ,Marilyn Marshall (University of Illinois) ,Tom McGinnis (John A. Logan College) ,Sheryl Otto (Harper College) ,Rick Pearce (Illinois Valley Community College) ,Rita Pearson (Eastern Illinois University) ,Jess Ray (Illinois State University) ,Jeanne Washburn (University of St. Francis) ,Kristine Young (Parkland College)





ICCB discussion items and updates


IBHE discussion items and updates


IAI/iTransfer discussion items and updates


IAI Retreat in February


Discussion items from others

            Form 13 – Tom

            Other items from members


Next meeting:  Dependent on Transfer Coordinators meeting.  Perhaps a date between October 8 to 31st?  Discussion with Kris and TJ…


Directions to Lincoln College in Lincoln: http://www.lincolncollege.edu/about/directions.htm.

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at itransfer@itransfer.org, Phone: (309) 438-8640