GenEd Mathematics Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Panel Members : Abhilasha Gupta-Illinois State University, Amy Madden-Moraine Valley Community College, Angie Gum-Lincoln Land Community College, Beverly Rich-Illinois State University, Brian Surprenant-Southeastern Illinois College, Catherine Moushon-Elgin Community College, Cheryl Hawker-Eastern Illinois University, David Clydesdale-Harper College, David Rigsbee-John Wood Community College, Hei-Chi Chan-University of Illinois at Springfield, John Chisholm-Western Illinois University, Marilyn Zopp-McHenry County College, Mary Wright-Southern IL University Carbondale, Paul Musial-Chicago State University, Robert Cappetta-College of DuPage, Stephen Brown-Olivet Nazarene University, Steve Kifowit-Prairie State College, Tom McGinnis-John A. Logan College, Ward Canfield-National-Louis University
Agenda for GenEd Mathematics Panel Panel Meeting
Moulton Hall Thursday, March 03, 2011 9:00 AM
         <br />
         <asp:Label ID="Label2" runat="server" Text='<%# Bind("EventName") %>'></asp:Label>

Files associated with this meeting

No files associated with this meeting

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640