GenEd Humanities Fine Arts Panel Agenda


To Facilitate Interinstitutional Transfer
Illinois Board of Higher Education
431, East Adams, Second Floor
Springfield, IL 62701-1418
tel: 217/557-7356
fax: 217/782-8548
Illinois Community College Board
401, East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
tel: 217/524-5502
fax: 217/785-0090
Agenda for GenEd Humanities/Fine Arts Panel Meeting
TBD Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:00 AM
Attendees: Malinda Aiello (Illinois Community College Board) ,Roger Baird (Illinois State University) ,Don Bevirt (Southeastern Illinois College) ,Bob Blankenberger (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Emmett Bradbury (Chicago State University) ,Stephen Canfield (Eastern Illinois University) ,Kathleen Carot (Oakton Community College) ,iTransfer Coordinator (Illinois State University) ,David Deitemyer (Moraine Valley Community College) ,Sean Doyle (Moraine Valley Community College) ,Brian Durham (Illinois Community College Board) ,Bill Feipel (Illinois Central College) ,Theresa Gilbert (Rock Valley College) ,Jonathan Gray (Southern IL University Carbondale) ,Ryan Gray (Illinois State University) ,Abhilasha Gupta (Illinois State University) ,Sarah Hein (Prairie State College) ,Allan Ho (Southern IL University Edwardsville) ,Wayne Holly (Midstate College) ,Krista Jackson (Illinois State University) ,Yvonne Newlin (Frontier Community College (IECC)) ,Richard Pearce (Illinois Board of Higher Education) ,Shari Zeck (Illinois State University)



Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at, Phone: (309) 438-8640