IAI Course Comparison Grid

Step 1 of 2

This search allows you to view IAI GECC and Majors course information at up to 7 schools in the form of a side-by-side grid.


  • Students should NOT use this search. This search is designed for institutional use only. Students should use the IAI GECC Transfer Student Planning Worksheet instead.
  • The GECC is a package, not a course-by-course articulation.
  • A maximum of 7 schools can be selected for comparison.
  • Relationships between courses (and's/or's) are NOT shown!

Select 1-7 schools from the list below to include in the comparison.
If you would like a school's courses to have a color highlight in the grid, check the "Highlight?" column.

(CCC selects all City Colleges of Chicago. IECC selects all Illinois Eastern Community Colleges.)

American InterContinental University
Argosy University - Chicago
Argosy University - Schaumburg
Aurora University
Barat College
Benedictine University
Black Hawk College
Blackburn College
Bradley University
Carl Sandburg College
Chicago State University
College of DuPage
College of Lake County
Columbia College Chicago
Concordia University Chicago
Daley College (Richard J.) (CCC)
Danville Area Community College
DePaul University
DeVry University - Illinois
DeVry University, DuPage
Dominican University
Eastern Illinois University
East-West University
Elgin Community College
Elmhurst College
Eureka College
Frontier Community College (IECC)
Governors State University
Harold Washington College (CCC)
Harper College
Heartland Community College
Highland Community College
Illinois Central College
Illinois College
Illinois Institute of Art
Illinois State University
Illinois Valley Community College
ITT Technical Institute
John A. Logan College
John Wood Community College
Joliet Junior College
Judson University
Kankakee Community College
Kaskaskia College
Kendall College
Kennedy-King College (CCC)
Kishwaukee College
Knox College
Lake Forest College
Lake Land College
Lakeview College of Nursing
Lewis & Clark Community College
Lewis University
Lexington College
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln College
Lincoln Land Community College
Lincoln Trail College (IECC)
Loyola University Chicago
MacCormac College
MacMurray College
Malcolm X College (CCC)
McHenry County College
McKendree University
Metropolitan Community College
Midstate College
Millikin University
Moraine Valley Community College
Morton College
NAES College
National-Louis University
North Central College
North Park University
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Illinois University
Northwestern Business College
Northwestern College
Oakton Community College
Olive-Harvey College (CCC)
Olivet Nazarene University
Olney Central College (IECC)
Parkland College
Prairie State College
Quincy University
Rend Lake College
Resurrection University
Richland Community College
Robert Morris University
Rock Valley College
Rockford University
Roosevelt University
Saint Xavier University
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Saint Francis Medical Center, Nursing
Sauk Valley Community College
Shawnee Community College
Solex College
South Suburban College
Southeastern Illinois College
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Southwestern Illinois College
Spoon River College
Springfield College in Illinois
St. Augustine College
The College of Office Technology
Trinity Christian College
Trinity International University
Triton College
Truman College (Harry S) (CCC)
University of Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Springfield
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of St. Francis
Wabash Valley College (IECC)
Waubonsee Community College
Western Illinois University
Wilbur Wright College (CCC)

Site design, Information Architecture and Programming: Vacant

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 iTransfer.
If you have questions about transferring in Illinois, we may be able to help. Reach us at itransfer@itransfer.org, Phone: (309) 438-8640